Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Our Tenants - Personal & Professional Services

Avonpark 108, LLC
Steve Hamilton
352-232-9295
stevehamilton108@gmail.com
 
Q Insurance, LLC
Sandy Aldono Riley
954-245-8191
saldana@q-insurance.com
qinsurance.com
 
New York Life
Sarah McAllister
386-846-1929
smcallister@newyorklife.com
http://www.sarahlmcallister.com
 
Matt the CPA
Matt Noris
386-214-5518
mattnorriscpa@gmail.com
 
DiCaprio Insurance Services
Marc DiCaprio
386-337-0542
marc@dicaprioinsuranceservices.com
http://www.dicaprioinsuranceservices.com
 
Trinity Moving and Storage, LLC
Sean Williams
 
shared office solution AviaWorld
Ed Araneta
 
All American Insurance
 
Radio One
David MacDonald
407-352-9242
davidm@radio1inc.com
http://www.radio1inc.com
 
Legal Eagals, LLC
Ninette S. Fletcher
386-668-4446
legaleagalsllc@gmail.com
 
Cornerstone Insurance Consulting
Corey Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom99@gmail.com
 
Blessed to Invest, LLC
Gabriel Thomas
7067673146
investmeantplan@gmail.com
 
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
 
1 Day Kitchen & Bath Transformations
Jeffrey Gasaway
904-535-9201
1daykbt@gmail.com
http://www.1daykitchenandbathtransformations.com
 
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
 
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
 
Avina, Inc.
Bryan Mills
386-631-4711
millsbryan64@gmail.com
 
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda "Lucy" Smith
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
 
NCAF
Paul DeBonis
pdebonis@natcaf.org
http://www.natcaf.org
 
Shoshanah Mercado School Psychological Services
Shoshanah Mercado, Ed. S.
813-716-6770
 
Embridge Counseling Service
Emeka Anyiam
3867476541
eanyiam@embridgecounselingservices.com
http://www.embridgecounselingservices.com
 
Shawn E. Brown
Shawn Brown
386-866-1090
shawn@shawnbrowninsurance.com
http://shawnbrowninsurance.com
 
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
 
Focus 9 Enterprises
Akil Yisrael
386-259-9900
ayisrael@focus9enterprises.com mburke@focus9enterprises.com jrivera@focus9enterprises.com
http://www.focus9enterprises.com
 

© Copyright 2018, 5 Webbs, Inc.. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.