Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Our Tenants - Personal & Professional Services

shared office solution Ian's Home Refinements
Ian Sanderson
 
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
 
First Coast Financial Group
Vicki M. Dickert
904-735-3015
vicki.dickert@gmail.com
 
Drone Defense Systems, LLC
Sotirios G. Kaminis
386-333-8900
sk@kamincousa.com
 
Cornerstone Appraisal
Fara Canterberry
386-523-6488
farac21one@gmail.com
 
1 Day Kitchen & Bath Transformations
Jeffrey Gasaway
904-535-9201
1daykbt@gmail.com
http://www.1daykitchenandbathtransformations.com
 
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
 
Asset Recovery Plus
Donald R. Grisley
702-743-3600 or 888-624-8885
don@assetrecoveryplus.com
http://www.assetrecoveryplus.com
 
Florida Outdoor Creations, LLC
Justin Famiglietti and Taylor LaRoche
386-872-0300
floutdoor.creations@gmail.com
http://www.floutdoorcreations.com
 
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
 
Avina, Inc.
Bryan Mills
386-631-4711
millsbryan64@gmail.com
 
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda "Lucy" Smith
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
 
A.D. Property Group, LLC
Goran Mladen
914-490-4271
goran@adpropertygroup.com
http://www.adpropertygroup.com
 
Kind Scents, LLC
Sofia de la Cruz
kindscents@gmx.com
http://kindscents.com
 
NCAF
Paul DeBonis
pdebonis@natcaf.org
http://www.natcaf.org
 
Shoshanah Mercado School Psychological Services
Shoshanah Mercado, Ed. S.
813-716-6770
 
Embridge Counseling Service
Emeka Anyiam
3867476541
eanyiam@embridgecounselingservices.com
http://www.embridgecounselingservices.com
 
National Acquisitions, LLC
Phillip/Catherine Comino
1-844-260-0721
nationalacquisitionsllc@gmail.com
http://nationalacq.com
 
Shawn E. Brown
Shawn Brown
386-866-1090
shawn@shawnbrowninsurance.com
http://shawnbrowninsurance.com
 
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
 
Spalding Designs LLC
Richard Spalding
678-914-5653
spaldingdesignsllc@yahoo.com
http://spaldingdesignsllc.wix.com/spalding-designs
 
Focus 9 Enterprises
Akil Yisrael
386-259-9900
ayisrael@focus9enterprises.com mburke@focus9enterprises.com jrivera@focus9enterprises.com
http://www.focus9enterprises.com
 

© Copyright 2017, 5 Webbs, Inc.. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.