Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Melbourne, Florida (321) 405-1083

Our Daytona Tenants

Attorney

Cameron & DeCastro, P.A.
Marc DeCastro
407-739-6789
euthenist@aol.com
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
David Murray
Graham Law Group, LLC
Trakina Graham
tgraham@grahamlawgroupllc.com
Hager & Schwartz, P.A.
John Hager, Esquire
(954) 533-3696
john@defendyourcase.com
https://www.defendyourcase.com
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
386.257.3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
Law Office of D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
Shorstein & Kelly
Brian Kelly
(386) 673-1234
http://www.adoption-usa.com/
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
The Haymond Law Firm
John Haymond
1-800-429-6663
johnhaymond@haymondlaw.com
http://www.haymondlaw.com
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/

Consulting

Cornerstone Insurance Consulting
Corey Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom99@gmail.com
DOCMJ
Rhae Gartino, Ismael Diaz, Todd Stephenson
888-908-0143
rhae.gartino@docmj.com
http://www.docmj.com
Enlightenment Bioconsult, LLC
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
Matt the CPA
Matt Norris
386-214-5518
mattnorriscpa@gmail.com
National Wealth Management Group
Katherine Petrelli
954-465-0495
katherine.petrelli@lpl.com
Natua Solutions
Kelli McGee
844-628-8278 x 700
kmcgee@natuastrategies.com
http://www.natuastrategies.com
Three Point Aviation, LLC
Christian Pezalla
386-589-2508
cpezalla@3pointaviation.com
http://www.3pointaviation.com

Court Reporting

Esquire Deposition Services
404-443-7215
Infinity Reporting Company, LLC
Heidi Winfield
386.675.4045
scheduling@infinity-reporting.com
http://infitinity-reporting.com
Legal Realtime Reporting
Tara Slocum
407-440-3822
tara@legalrealtime.com
http://legalrealtime.com

Personal & Professional Services

All American Insurance
Bradford Innovations
Michael Call
(386) 400-5155
Century Roofing Specialists
Sergey Orlov
407-393-8888
info@centuryroofingllc.com
www.centuryroofingspecialists.com
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
Cornerstone Insurance Consulting
Corey Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom99@gmail.com
Daytona Investigator
Casey Gallagher
904-372-8975
casey@daytonainvestigator.com
http://www.daytonainvestigator.com
DrewsCrews LLC, Janitorial Services
Kevin Drew
386-220-1995
Drewcrew1123@icloud.com
Drewcrews.com
Duval Paving, LLC
John Croughlin
Freedom Time Share Release
Yvette Rodriguez
1-800-825-8211
info@freedomtimesharerelease.com
http://www.Freedomtimesharerelease.com
Global Theological Council Inc.
Steve Samarin
386-301-9156
info@gtcouncil.org
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
Legal Eagals, LLC
Ninette S. Fletcher
386-668-4446
legaleagalsllc@gmail.com
Matt the CPA
Matt Norris
386-214-5518
mattnorriscpa@gmail.com
National Wealth Management Group
Katherine Petrelli
954-465-0495
katherine.petrelli@lpl.com
Naturalz by Sanita
Sanita Prevail
304-268-9059
New York Life
Sarah McAllister
386-846-1929
smcallister@newyorklife.com
http://www.sarahlmcallister.com
Q Insurance, LLC
Sandy Aldono Riley
954-245-8191
saldana@q-insurance.com
qinsurance.com
Radio One
David MacDonald
407-352-9242
davidm@radio1inc.com
http://www.radio1inc.com
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
Rosser Roofing Solutions
Johnathan Rosser
386-626-2096
customercare@rcsroofusa.com
rosserroofing.com
Trinity Moving and Storage, LLC
Sean Williams
Veteran Stars Motorsports, Inc.
David Chapman
941-592-6777
davidchapman305@gmail.com
Virtual Elegance Inc. DBA Worldwide Excursions
Adam Israel
515-216-3898
virtualelegancefl@gmail.com

Real Estate

Memory Hopkins Real Estate
Memory Hopkins, Broker
386.931.9464
memory@memoryhopkins.com
http://memoryhopkins.com
Realty Trust Property Group, LLC
Jeroen Reidel
386-516-3036
jeroenreidel@gmail.com
http://www.realtyfund.us
The Buyer's Agent of East Florida, LLLP
Karen Wiles
386-788-2424
Karen@Daytonabuyersagent.com
http://www.daytonabuyersagent.com
The Keyes Co. Realtors
Travous Dever
386-690-1636
travousdever@gmail.com
http://www.keyes.com

Technology

EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/

What Our Clients Say

Derek Gallo

“I couldn’t speak more highly of Work Webb. I work remotely as a software engineer and I needed a place to use as an office. Rather than paying more for a private single suite somewhere I can come here and actually interact with others. Internet, conference rooms, desk space, security are all included. Heidi goes out of her way to make the place feel like its yours too.”    

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

Melbourne

1002 East New Haven Avenue . Above Hell ‘n Blazes Brewery . Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 405-1083 . E-mail: schedulingmlb@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2019, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.