Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Melbourne, Florida (321) 405-1083

Our Daytona Tenants

Attorney

Cameron & DeCastro, P.A.
Marc DeCastro
407-739-6789
euthenist@aol.com
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
David Murray
Graham Law Group, LLC
Trakina Graham
tgraham@grahamlawgroupllc.com
Hager & Schwartz, P.A.
John Hager, Esquire
(954) 533-3696
john@defendyourcase.com
https://www.defendyourcase.com
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
386.257.3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
Law Office of D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
Shorstein & Kelly
Brian Kelly
(386) 673-1234
http://www.adoption-usa.com/
The Adams Law Firm, PA
Joshua Adams
321-314-2828
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
The Haymond Law Firm
John Haymond
1-800-429-6663
johnhaymond@haymondlaw.com
http://www.haymondlaw.com
The Inferna Law Firm
Justin Infurna
800-774-1560
info@infernalaw.com
http://alwaysavailablelawyer.com
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/

Consulting

DOCMJ
Rhae Gartino, Ismael Diaz, Todd Stephenson
888-908-0143
rhae.gartino@docmj.com
http://www.docmj.com
Enlightenment Bioconsult, LLC
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
Natua Strategies
Kelli McGee
844-628-8278 x 700
kmcgee@natuastrategies.com
http://www.natuastrategies.com
The Marskell Group, LLC
Corey Backstrom
(386) 968-2950
corey@marskell.com
Three Point Aviation, LLC
Christian Pezalla
386-589-2508
cpezalla@3pointaviation.com
http://www.3pointaviation.com

Court Reporting

Esquire Deposition Services
404-443-7215
Legal Realtime Reporting
Tara Slocum
407-440-3822
tara@legalrealtime.com
http://legalrealtime.com

Personal & Professional Services

shared office solution
Business Trade Agency Int'l, Inc.
Frank Wilson
(409) 995-7726
wilsonmustang66@gmail.com
Carlstrom Management Group
Nicholas Carlstrom
(386) 481-3852
nick@carlstrom-group.com
http://www.carlstrom-group.com
Century Roofing Specialists
Sergey Orlov
407-393-8888
info@centuryroofingllc.com
www.centuryroofingspecialists.com
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
Daytona Investigator
Casey Gallagher
904-372-8975
casey@daytonainvestigator.com
http://www.daytonainvestigator.com
Geisler CPA
James B. Geisler
386-682-5552
james@geislercpa.com
http://www.geislercpa.com
Hope Group LLC
Willie Wallace
386-872-4892
willie@thehoprgroup4.com
http://www.thehopegroup4.com
Isaiah University
Dr. Roy Smith
(407) 508 6315
admin@isaiahuniversity.com
http://www.isaiahuniversity.com
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
JoEllen Salce Rogers, PhD
JoEllen Salce Rogers
386-341-6639
jsroneoffour@gmail.com
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
Legal Eagals, LLC
Ninette S. Fletcher
386-668-4446
legaleagalsllc@gmail.com
Mark Dees Enterprises, Inc. DBA Amada Senior Care of Daytona Beach
Mark Dees
386.478.8011
mark.d@amadaseniorcare.com
On Time Auto Glass
Jessica Herdman
904-445-0539
Radio One
David MacDonald
407-352-9242
davidm@radio1inc.com
http://www.radio1inc.com
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
Soccer Shots Volusia
Anne-Maria Gomez
407-687-0108
amgomez@soccershots.org
http://soccershots.org/volusia
shared office solution
The Greenery, Inc.
Scott Slawson, CFO
scottslawson@thegreeneryinc.com
The Marskell Group, LLC
Corey Backstrom
(386) 968-2950
corey@marskell.com
Veteran Stars Motorsports, Inc.
David Chapman
941-592-6777
davidchapman305@gmail.com
Worldwide Expeditions
Adam Israel
515-216-3898
virtualelegancefl@gmail.com

Real Estate

Access Premier Properties / Access Realty Broker
Barbara Hubbell / Arland Landis
386-675-1075
accessfloridahomes@gmail.com
http://accesspremierproperties.com
Memory Hopkins Real Estate
Memory Hopkins, Broker
386.931.9464
memory@memoryhopkins.com
http://memoryhopkins.com
The Buyer's Agent of East Florida, LLLP
Karen Wiles
386-788-2424
Karen@Daytonabuyersagent.com
http://www.daytonabuyersagent.com
The Keyes Co. Realtors
Travous Dever
386-690-1636
travousdever@gmail.com
http://www.keyes.com

Technology

Jacket Industries
David Gagne
310-413-1118
dvg@davidgagne.net
https://jacket-industries.com/
EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/

What Our Clients Say

Michael G

I have been going to Work Webb for a few years now when on vacation and need to get some work done. The place is awesome. Great location, affordable, clean, quiet, nice people and very accommodating.  Fast internet, free close parking. You can bring your lunch and put it in the fridge, or you can get a quick tasty lunch at numerous places in a 2 minute walk. I’ve visited other shared work spaces and this by far the best.

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

Melbourne

1002 East New Haven Avenue . Above Hell ‘n Blazes Brewery . Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 405-1083 . E-mail: schedulingmlb@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2020, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.