Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Melbourne, Florida (321) 405-1083

Our Daytona Tenants

Attorney

Cameron & DeCastro, P.A.
Marc DeCastro
407-739-6789
euthenist@aol.com
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
David Murray
Graham Law Group, LLC
Trakina Graham
tgraham@grahamlawgroupllc.com
Hager & Schwartz, P.A.
John Hager, Esquire
(954) 533-3696
john@defendyourcase.com
https://www.defendyourcase.com
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
(386) 257-3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
The Business and Nonprofit Legal Center, PLLC
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
Shorstein & Kelly
Brian Kelly
(386) 673-1234
http://www.adoption-usa.com/
Seth Hyman Law
Seth Hyman
404-274-7501
seth@sethhymanlaw.com
http://www.sethhymanlaw.com
The Adams Law Firm, PA
Joshua Adams
321-314-2828
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
The Inferna Law Firm
Justin Infurna
800-774-1560
info@infernalaw.com
http://alwaysavailablelawyer.com
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/

Consulting

DOCMJ
Rhae Gartino, Ismael Diaz, Todd Stephenson
888-908-0143
rhae.gartino@docmj.com
http://www.docmj.com
Enlightenment Bioconsult, LLC
Natua Strategies
Kelli McGee
844-628-8278 x 700
kmcgee@natuastrategies.com
http://www.natuastrategies.com
Three Point Aviation, LLC
Christian Pezalla
386-589-2508
cpezalla@3pointaviation.com
http://www.3pointaviation.com

Court Reporting

Esquire Deposition Services
404-443-7215
Legal Realtime Reporting
Tara Slocum
407-440-3822
tara@legalrealtime.com
http://legalrealtime.com
Purvis Litigation
Phyllis Purvis
(386) 383.1444
PhyllisP@plbs.us
http://www.plbs.us

Personal & Professional Services

Agile Strategies, LLC
M. Scott Park
(386) 882.6385
http://www.agilestrategiesllc.com
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
Daytona Investigator
Casey Gallagher
904-372-8975
casey@daytonainvestigator.com
http://www.daytonainvestigator.com
GAircraft, Inc.
Grant Desmarais
386.235.5025
grant@gaircraft.com
https://gaircraft.com
Hope Group LLC
Willie Wallace
386-872-4892
willie@thehoprgroup4.com
http://www.thehopegroup4.com
Isaiah University
Dr. Roy Smith
407-982-5497
admin@isaiahuniversity.com
http://www.isaiahuniversity.com
Jody Radcliff, CPA
Jody Radcliff
386-788-8680
admin@jodyradcliffcpa.com
JoEllen Salce Rogers, PhD
JoEllen Salce Rogers
386-341-6639
jsroneoffour@gmail.com
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
Lead Kingz
Kade Robertson
386.214.6182
kade@leadkingz.com
https://www.leadkingz.com
Precise CNC Machinery, Inc.
Winfred Didlake
786.296.9725
sales@precisecncmachinery.com
http://www.precisecncmachinery.co
Radio One
David MacDonald
407-352-9242
davidm@radio1inc.com
http://www.radio1inc.com
Red Sand Financial
Mike Kramer
888-411-9310
michael@redsandfinancial.com
http://www.redsandfinancial.com
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
Seniorbridge/Humana
Barbara Newcomb
386-226-2586
bnewcomb2@seniorbridge.com
shared office solution
The Greenery, Inc.
Scott Slawson, CFO
scottslawson@thegreeneryinc.com

Real Estate

Access Premier Properties .com Inc
Barbara F Hubbell Lic. Real Estate Broker
Access Realty Brokers .com
Barbara F Hubbell Lic. Real Estate Broker

Barbara F Hubbell
386-675-1075
accessfloridahomes@gmail.com
http://accesspremierproperties.com
Memory Hopkins Real Estate
Memory Hopkins, Broker
386.931.9464
memory@memoryhopkins.com
http://memoryhopkins.com
The Buyer's Agent of East Florida, LLLP
Karen Wiles
386-788-2424
Karen@Daytonabuyersagent.com
http://www.daytonabuyersagent.com

Technology

Jacket Industries
David Gagne
310-413-1118
dvg@davidgagne.net
https://jacket-industries.com/
FTZ Platform
Michael Kramer
561-717-9914
michael@ftzplatform.com
http://www.ftzplatform.com
EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/
Proudly
Kare 'Corey' Backstrom
(386) 968.2950
corey@payproudly.com
http://www/payproudly.com

What Our Clients Say

Jeff S

I had to find a place to work while visiting Daytona Beach. I needed a quiet place where I could take some conference calls, and stay on top of my emails. The team at Work Webb were extremely friendly and set me up in a beautiful office for 4 days. I had everything I needed (including fast internet), and I was steps away from coffee and restaurants. The whole experience was wonderful, and I would certainly use them again the next time I’m in town. Highly recommend!

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

Melbourne

1002 East New Haven Avenue . Above Hell ‘n Blazes Brewery . Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 405-1083 . E-mail: schedulingmlb@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2020, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.