Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Melbourne, Florida (321) 405-1083

Our Daytona Tenants

Attorney

Cameron & DeCastro, P.A.
Marc DeCastro
407-739-6789
euthenist@aol.com
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
David Murray
Graham Law Group, LLC
Trakina Graham
tgraham@grahamlawgroupllc.com
Hager & Schwartz, P.A.
John Hager, Esquire
(954) 533-3696
john@defendyourcase.com
https://www.defendyourcase.com
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
(386) 257-3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
The Business and Nonprofit Legal Center, PLLC
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
Shorstein & Kelly
Brian Kelly
(386) 673-1234
http://www.adoption-usa.com/
Seth Hyman Law
Seth Hyman
404-274-7501
seth@sethhymanlaw.com
http://www.sethhymanlaw.com
The Adams Law Firm, PA
Joshua Adams
321-314-2828
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
The Inferna Law Firm
Justin Infurna
800-774-1560
info@infernalaw.com
http://alwaysavailablelawyer.com
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/

Consulting

DOCMJ
Rhae Gartino, Ismael Diaz, Todd Stephenson
888-908-0143
rhae.gartino@docmj.com
http://www.docmj.com
Enlightenment Bioconsult, LLC
Natua Strategies
Kelli McGee
844-628-8278 x 700
kmcgee@natuastrategies.com
http://www.natuastrategies.com
Three Point Aviation, LLC
Christian Pezalla
386-589-2508
cpezalla@3pointaviation.com
http://www.3pointaviation.com

Court Reporting

Esquire Deposition Services
404-443-7215
Legal Realtime Reporting
Tara Slocum
407-440-3822
tara@legalrealtime.com
http://legalrealtime.com
Purvis Litigation
Phyllis Purvis
(386) 383.1444
PhyllisP@plbs.us
http://www.plbs.us

Personal & Professional Services

Agile Strategies, LLC
M. Scott Park
(386) 882.6385
http://www.agilestrategiesllc.com
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
Daytona Investigator
Casey Gallagher
904-372-8975
casey@daytonainvestigator.com
http://www.daytonainvestigator.com
Driehaus Insurance Group
Kare 'Corey' Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom@driehausins.com
http://driehausins.com
Experienced Public Adjusters
Brianna Bahus, David Dwyer
407-212-8669
administrator@experiencedpublicadjusters.com
http://experiencedpublicadjusters.com
Hope Group LLC
Willie Wallace
386-872-4892
willie@thehoprgroup4.com
http://www.thehopegroup4.com
Isaiah University
Dr. Roy Smith
407-982-5497
admin@isaiahuniversity.com
http://www.isaiahuniversity.com
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
Lead Kingz
Kade Robertson
386.214.6182
kade@leadkingz.com
https://www.leadkingz.com
Matthew Exline Cruise Planners
Matthew Exline
386-236-6878
matthewexline@cruiseplanners.com
http://timelessjourneystravel.com
Precise CNC Machinery, Inc.
Winfred Didlake
786.296.9725
sales@precisecncmachinery.com
http://www.precisecncmachinery.co
Radio One
David MacDonald
407-352-9242
davidm@radio1inc.com
http://www.radio1inc.com
Red Sand Financial
Mike Kramer
888-411-9310
michael@redsandfinancial.com
http://www.redsandfinancial.com
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
shared office solution
The Greenery, Inc.
Scott Slawson, CFO
scottslawson@thegreeneryinc.com

Real Estate

Access Premier Properties .com Inc
Barbara F Hubbell Lic. Real Estate Broker
Access Realty Brokers .com
Barbara F Hubbell Lic. Real Estate Broker

Barbara F Hubbell
386-675-1075
accessfloridahomes@gmail.com
http://accesspremierproperties.com
Memory Hopkins Real Estate
Memory Hopkins, Broker
386.931.9464
memory@memoryhopkins.com
http://memoryhopkins.com
The Buyer's Agent of East Florida, LLLP
Karen Wiles
386-788-2424
Karen@Daytonabuyersagent.com
http://www.daytonabuyersagent.com

Technology

FTZ Platform
Michael Kramer
561-717-9914
michael@ftzplatform.com
http://www.ftzplatform.com
EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/
Proudly
Kare 'Corey' Backstrom
(386) 968.2950
corey@payproudly.com
http://www/payproudly.com

What Our Clients Say

Tim Harper

I’ve been renting a desk/room full time with Work Webb for about a year now and the owners, staff (Susan!!), and tenants are absolutely amazing! Work Webb always goes the extra mile and are super accommodating. I’ve also held many closings and team meetings in one of their available beautiful conference rooms and all clients & team members always walk in and out extremely impressed by the decor, professionalism and awesome views! I’ve looked around many other office options prior to joining Work Webb and the only regret I have is that I wish I became a tenant sooner! Once you walk in for your first tour and speak with Susan or Heidi, you will quickly realize the decision to become a tenant is an absolute no-brainer.

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

Melbourne

1002 East New Haven Avenue . Above Hell ‘n Blazes Brewery . Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 405-1083 . E-mail: schedulingmlb@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2021, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.