Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Melbourne, Florida (321) 405-1083

Our Daytona Tenants - Attorney

Cameron & DeCastro, P.A.
Marc DeCastro
407-739-6789
euthenist@aol.com
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
David Murray
Graham Law Group, LLC
Trakina Graham
tgraham@grahamlawgroupllc.com
Hager & Schwartz, P.A.
John Hager, Esquire
(954) 533-3696
john@defendyourcase.com
https://www.defendyourcase.com
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
(386) 257-3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
The Business and Nonprofit Legal Center, PLLC
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
Shorstein & Kelly
Brian Kelly
(386) 673-1234
http://www.adoption-usa.com/
Seth Hyman Law
Seth Hyman
404-274-7501
seth@sethhymanlaw.com
http://www.sethhymanlaw.com
The Adams Law Firm, PA
Joshua Adams
321-314-2828
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
The Inferna Law Firm
Justin Infurna
800-774-1560
info@infernalaw.com
http://alwaysavailablelawyer.com
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/

What Our Clients Say

Brad Stuart

Our office has been using Work Webb for over a year and we could not be happier with all it has to offer. Work Webb is not only centrally located downtown, with plenty of parking available, but also provides all our office needs from a professional atmosphere, telephone, fax/copy machine and meeting rooms. Heidi goes out of her way to provide a professional and comfortable working atmosphere and to meet all our business needs.

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

Melbourne

1002 East New Haven Avenue . Above Hell ‘n Blazes Brewery . Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 405-1083 . E-mail: schedulingmlb@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2020, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.