Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Our Tenants

Attorney

Shorstein & Kelly
Brian Kelly
(386) 673-1234
http://www.adoption-usa.com/
 
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
 
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/
 
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
 
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
 
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
 
Cameron & DeCastro, P.A.
Marc DeCastro
407-739-6789
euthenist@aol.com
 
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
 
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
David Murray
 
Law Office of D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
 
The Haymond Law Firm
John Haymond
1-800-429-6663
johnhaymond@haymondlaw.com
http://www.haymondlaw.com
 
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
 
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
 
Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
 
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
 
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
386.257.3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
 

Consulting

Three Point Aviation, LLC
Christian Pezalla
386-589-2508
cpezalla@3pointaviation.com
http://www.3pointaviation.com
 
Natua Solutions
Kelli McGee
310-497-1653
kmdbc@me.com
http://natuastrategies.com
 
DOCMJ
Rhae Gartino, Ismael Diaz, Todd Stephenson
888-908-0143
rhae.gartino@docmj.com
http://www.docmj.com
 
Cornerstone Insurance Consulting
Corey Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom99@gmail.com
 
Cornerstone Insurance Consulting
Corey Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom99@gmail.com
 
Flash Studio Inc. Consultants
Tom Shriver
863-207-0527
flashstudionsb@gmail.com
http://www.timesharesexit.com
 
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
 

Court Reporting

Legal Realtime Reporting
Tara Slocum
407-440-3822
tara@legalrealtime.com
http://legalrealtime.com
 
Esquire Deposition Services
404-443-7215
 
Infinity Reporting Company, LLC
Heidi Winfield
386.675.4045
scheduling@infinity-reporting.com
http://infitinity-reporting.com
 

Personal & Professional Services

Focus 9 Enterprises
Akil Yisrael
386-259-9900
ayisrael@focus9enterprises.com mburke@focus9enterprises.com jrivera@focus9enterprises.com
http://www.focus9enterprises.com
 
Shawn E. Brown
Shawn Brown
386-866-1090
shawn@shawnbrowninsurance.com
http://shawnbrowninsurance.com
 
Embridge Counseling Service
Emeka Anyiam
3867476541
eanyiam@embridgecounselingservices.com
http://www.embridgecounselingservices.com
 
Shoshanah Mercado School Psychological Services
Shoshanah Mercado, Ed. S.
813-716-6770
 
NCAF
Paul DeBonis
pdebonis@natcaf.org
http://www.natcaf.org
 
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda "Lucy" Smith
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
 
Avina, Inc.
Bryan Mills
386-631-4711
millsbryan64@gmail.com
 
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
 
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
 
1 Day Kitchen & Bath Transformations
Jeffrey Gasaway
904-535-9201
1daykbt@gmail.com
http://www.1daykitchenandbathtransformations.com
 
Insurance Concepts of Florida
Vicki M. Dickert
386-202-2004
vicki@insuranceconceptsfl.com
 
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
 
Blessed to Invest, LLC
Gabriel Thomas
7067673146
investmeantplan@gmail.com
 
Legal Eagals, LLC
Ninette S. Fletcher
386-668-4446
legaleagalsllc@gmail.com
 
Radio One
David MacDonald
407-352-9242
davidm@radio1inc.com
http://www.radio1inc.com
 
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
 

Real Estate

The Buyer's Agent of East Florida, LLLP
Karen Wiles
386-788-2424
Karen@Daytonabuyersagent.com
http://www.daytonabuyersagent.com
 
Access Premier Properties.com Inc.
Barbara Hubbell
386-401-9966
accessfloridahomes@gmail.com
http://www.accesspremierproperties.com
 
Realty Trust Property Group, LLC
Jeroen Reidel
386-516-3036
jeroenreidel@gmail.com
http://www.realtyfund.us
 
Memory Hopkins Real Estate
Memory Hopkins, Broker
386.931.9464
memory@memoryhopkins.com
http://memoryhopkins.com
 

Technology

Brandissimo!
David Gagne
http://brandissimo.com/
 
EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/
 

© Copyright 2018, 5 Webbs, Inc.. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.