Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Our Tenants

Attorney

Shorstein & Kelly
Brian Kelly
(386) 673-1234
http://www.adoption-usa.com/
 
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
 
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/
 
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
 
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
 
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
 
Cameron & DeCastro, P.A.
Marc DeCastro
407-739-6789
euthenist@aol.com
 
shared office solution Freeman Injury Law
Dean Freeman
407-217-9771
dfreeman@lawcenters.com
http://lawcenters.com
 
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
 
Ligman & Moskowitz, PLLC
Larry Moskowitz Esq.
386-888-2306
info@ligmanmoskowitz.com
http://www.ligmanmoskowitz.com
 
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
David Murray
 
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
 
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
386.257.3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
 
Law Offices of Bradley Sherman
Bradley Sherman
386.532.6000
http://shermanlawoffice.net
 

Consulting

Three Point Aviation, LLC
Christian Pezalla
386-589-2508
cpezalla@3pointaviation.com
http://www.3pointaviation.com
 
Natua Solutions
Kelli McGee
310-497-1653
kmdbc@me.com
http://natuastrategies.com
 
Cannamed
Renee Nunez
818-681-1537
reneenunez@me.com
 
DOCMJ
Rhae Gartino, Ismael Diaz, Todd Stephenson
888-908-0143
rhae.gartino@docmj.com
http://www.docmj.com
 
Healthy U Daytona, LLC
Tiffani Brown
386-307-3073
info@healthyudaytona.com
http://www.healthyudaytona.com
 
Cornerstone Insurance Consulting
Corey Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom99@gmail.com
 
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
 

Court Reporting

US Legal Support
888.311.4240
https://www.uslegalsupport.com/
 
Legal Realtime Reporting
Tara Slocum
407-440-3822
tara@legalrealtime.com
http://legalrealtime.com
 
Infinity Reporting Company, LLC
Heidi Winfield
386.675.4045
scheduling@infinity-reporting.com
http://infitinity-reporting.com
 

Personal & Professional Services

Focus 9 Enterprises
Akil Yisrael
386-259-9900
ayisrael@focus9enterprises.com mburke@focus9enterprises.com jrivera@focus9enterprises.com
http://www.focus9enterprises.com
 
Spalding Designs LLC
Richard Spalding
678-914-5653
spaldingdesignsllc@yahoo.com
http://spaldingdesignsllc.wix.com/spalding-designs
 
Shawn E. Brown
Shawn Brown
386-866-1090
shawn@shawnbrowninsurance.com
http://shawnbrowninsurance.com
 
National Acquisitions, LLC
Phillip/Catherine Comino
1-844-260-0721
nationalacquisitionsllc@gmail.com
http://nationalacq.com
 
Embridge Counseling Service
Emeka Anyiam
3867476541
eanyiam@embridgecounselingservices.com
http://www.embridgecounselingservices.com
 
Shoshanah Mercado School Psychological Services
Shoshanah Mercado, Ed. S.
813-716-6770
 
NCAF
Paul DeBonis
pdebonis@natcaf.org
http://www.natcaf.org
 
Kind Scents, LLC
Sofia de la Cruz
kindscents@gmx.com
http://kindscents.com
 
A.D. Property Group, LLC
Goran Mladen
914-490-4271
goran@adpropertygroup.com
http://www.adpropertygroup.com
 
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda "Lucy" Smith
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
 
Avina, Inc.
Bryan Mills
386-631-4711
millsbryan64@gmail.com
 
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
 
Florida Outdoor Creations, LLC
Justin Famiglietti and Taylor LaRoche
386-872-0300
floutdoor.creations@gmail.com
http://www.floutdoorcreations.com
 
Asset Recovery Plus
Donald R. Grisley
702-743-3600 or 888-624-8885
don@assetrecoveryplus.com
http://www.assetrecoveryplus.com
 
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
 
1 Day Kitchen & Bath Transformations
Jeffrey Gasaway
904-535-9201
1daykbt@gmail.com
http://www.1daykitchenandbathtransformations.com
 
Cornerstone Appraisal
Fara Canterberry
386-523-6488
farac21one@gmail.com
 
Drone Defense Systems, LLC
Sotirios G. Kaminis
386-333-8900
sk@kamincousa.com
 
First Coast Financial Group
Vicki M. Dickert
904-735-3015
vicki.dickert@gmail.com
 
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
 
shared office solution Ian's Home Refinements
Ian Sanderson
 
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
 

Real Estate

The Buyer's Agent of East Florida, LLLP
Karen Wiles
386-788-2424
Karen@Daytonabuyersagent.com
http://www.daytonabuyersagent.com
 
Mueller & Partners LLC
Andreas J. Mueller, Licensed Real Estate Broker
407-867-0111
office@muellerandpartners.com
http://www.muellerandpartners.com
 
Twilite Pro Realty
Pamela Day
386-795-9228 or 386-898-4290
pameladay@twilitepro.com
 
Memory Hopkins Real Estate
Memory Hopkins, Broker
386.931.9464
memory@memoryhopkins.com
http://memoryhopkins.com
 

Technology

Brandissimo!
David Gagne
http://brandissimo.com/
 
EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/
 
Technology Partners, Inc
704-553-1004
ecvetanova@imagineteam.com
 
Rising Empire Technologies, Inc
Blake Buck
352-321-1081
Blake@risingempire.tech
http://www.risingempire.tech
 

© Copyright 2017, 5 Webbs, Inc.. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.