Daytona Beach, Florida

(386) 506-8022

Our Tenants - Attorneys

Baldacchino & Lieb, PLLC
Serena Baldacchino and Anna Lieb
http://www.gotaplanlaw.com
 
Yankwitt Law Firm PLLC
Eric Yankwitt Esq.
954-449-4368
 
Rhoden Law Group
Bonnie Rhoden
https://rhodenlawbrevard.com
 
The Law Office of John A Spellacy PLLC
321-209-2440
 
Martell & Ozim, P.A.
Jason Martell
(407) 377-0890
jmartell@martellandozim.com
http://martellandozim.com
 
Zinn Law Group
Victoria C. Zinn
386-256-9466
victoria@zinnlegal.com
http://www.zinnlegal.com
 
Rebecca J Morgan, Esq. P.A.
Rebecca J Morgan
321-272-0367
rebeccamorgan.esq@gmail.com
 
Legal Advocates, PLLC
William C. Slabaugh, Esq.
561-666-3443
info@inyourinterest.net
http://www.inyourinterest.net
 
Seth Hyman Law
Seth Hyman
404-274-7501
seth@sethhymanlaw.com
http://www.sethhymanlaw.com
 
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
(321) 821-2321
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
 
Jacobs & Davis PA
321-392-5545
http://Jacobsdavispa.com
 
The Adams Law Firm, PA
Joshua Adams
321-314-2828
 
Trial Pro, P.A.
Piercy Stakelum
(407)300-0000
https://www.trialpro.com/
 
The Business and Nonprofit Legal Center, PLLC
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
 
Murray & Murray, LLC
David Murray
 
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/
 
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
 
Hager & Schwartz, P.A.
John Hager, Esquire
(954) 533-3696
john@defendyourcase.com
https://www.defendyourcase.com
 
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
 
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
 
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
 
Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
 
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
 
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
 
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
 

What Our Clients Say

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2022, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.