Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Melbourne, Florida (321) 405-1083

Our Tenants - Personal & Professional Services

Wren Insurance Agency
Jenny Solano
321-725-1440
jenny@wreninsuranceagency.com
http://wreninsuranceagency.com
 
Enchante Aesthetics LLC
Kaitlyn Fleak
813-638-7654
kaitlyn@enchanteaesthetics.com
 
Love and Faith Senior Homecare
Aqeyla Tinsley
407-430-1430
loveandfaithhomecare@gmail.com
http://loveandfaithseniorhomecare.com
 
AB Transport LLC
John Torres
jt200@protonmail.com
 
Apex Roofing
Brad Peters
205-948-8890
apex.bpeters@gmail.com
 
Space Coast Investigations, PA
Gina Yancey
321-587-1011
gina@spacecoastinvestigations.com
http://spacecoastinvestigations.com
 
LYTR Co.
Drew White
386-569-6766
info@lytr.com
http://lytr.com
 
shared office solution Scheirer Wealth Management
Andrew Scheirer II
813-926-3112
andrew@scheirerwealth.com
http://scheirerwealthmanagement.com
 
Motive Learning
Donald Roberts
321-453-8133
don@motivelearning.com
http://www.motivelearning.com
 
Roof Commander
Brandon Losik
brandon@roofcommander.com
 
Towers Logistics LLC
Jonathan Torres
772-812-1374
towerslogisticsllc@gmail.com
 
Divine Credit Repair
Edwin Molina
321-795-1863
edwinmolina406@gmail.com
http://divinecreditrepair321.com
 
Jeanne Hawk Fine Jewelry Appraisals, LLC
Jeanne Earley Hawk
404-840-1264
jte.hawk@gmail.com
http://hawkjewelryappraisals.com
 
True Pursuits
Angie Rumaldo
386-868-4100
shadris@hormail.com
http://true-pursuit.com
 
L. Marie + Co.
Lindsey Barber
(321) 361-9667
lindsey@lmarieandco.com
 
Pinnacle Claim Service
Bradley Pridemore
(954)588-6552
 
F/List USA Corp.
Eliane Cotran
(321) 423-4318
e.cotran@f-list.at
http://f-list.at
 
Cquest Associates, LLC
Gordon Thompson
(201)988-2449
 
Driehaus Insurance Group
Kare 'Corey' Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom@driehausins.com
http://driehausins.com
 
Red Sand Financial
Mike Kramer
888-411-9310
michael@redsandfinancial.com
http://www.redsandfinancial.com
 
Experienced Public Adjusters
Brianna Bahus, David Dwyer
407-212-8669
administrator@experiencedpublicadjusters.com
http://experiencedpublicadjusters.com
 
GAircraft, Inc.
Grant Desmarais
386.235.5025
grant@gaircraft.com
https://gaircraft.com
 
Precise CNC Machinery, Inc.
Winfred Didlake
786.296.9725
sales@precisecncmachinery.com
http://www.precisecncmachinery.co
 
Agile Strategies, LLC
M. Scott Park
(386) 882.6385
http://www.agilestrategiesllc.com
 
shared office solution The Greenery, Inc.
Scott Slawson, CFO
scottslawson@thegreeneryinc.com
 

What Our Clients Say

Memory Hopkins, Broker

I like the ease of accessibility, the clean, open space and the ability to network with other businesses in the Kress Building and on historic Beach Street.

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

Melbourne

1002 East New Haven Avenue . Above Hell ‘n Blazes Brewery . Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 405-1083 . E-mail: schedulingmlb@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2022, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.