Daytona Beach, Florida

(386) 506-8022

Our Tenants - Technology

The DiLisi Group
 
Aerinet Solutions Corporation
Alvin Razon, CEO & Jack Taitague, CFO
703-388-9078
alvin.razon@aerinet.com, jack@aerinet.com
http://www.aerinet.com
 
NV5 Geospatial
Mike Fuller
321.271.8855
mike.fuller@nv5.com
http://nv5.com/geospatial
 
Minoria Tech LLC
Rose D Robles
315-628-0021
rose@minoriatech.com
https://www.minoriatech.com
 
C3-Technologies & US Patriot Project
Melissa Lim
(321)766-7804
customer.service@c3-technologies.com
 
FTZ Platform
Michael Kramer
561-717-9914
michael@ftzplatform.com
http://www.ftzplatform.com
 
Proudly
Kare 'Corey' Backstrom
(386) 968.2950
corey@payproudly.com
http://www/payproudly.com
 
EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/
 

What Our Clients Say

Michael G

I have been going to Work Webb for a few years now when on vacation and need to get some work done. The place is awesome. Great location, affordable, clean, quiet, nice people and very accommodating.  Fast internet, free close parking. You can bring your lunch and put it in the fridge, or you can get a quick tasty lunch at numerous places in a 2 minute walk. I’ve visited other shared work spaces and this by far the best.

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2022, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.