Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Melbourne, Florida (321) 405-1083

Our Tenants

Attorney

Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
 
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
(321) 821-2321
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
 
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
 
Hager & Schwartz, P.A.
John Hager, Esquire
(954) 533-3696
john@defendyourcase.com
https://www.defendyourcase.com
 
Martell & Ozim, P.A.
Jason Martell
(407) 377-0890
jmartell@martellandozim.com
http://martellandozim.com
 
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
 
Seth Hyman Law
Seth Hyman
404-274-7501
seth@sethhymanlaw.com
http://www.sethhymanlaw.com
 
Trial Pro, P.A.
Piercy Stakelum
(407)300-0000
https://www.trialpro.com/
 
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
 
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
 
The Adams Law Firm, PA
Joshua Adams
321-314-2828
 
Murray & Murray, LLC
David Murray
 
Jacobs & Davis PA
321-392-5545
http://Jacobsdavispa.com
 
The Law Office of John A Spellacy PLLC
321-209-2440
 
Rhoden Law Group
Bonnie Rhoden
https://rhodenlawbrevard.com
 
Yankwitt Law Firm PLLC
Eric Yankwitt Esq.
954-449-4368
 
Legal Advocates, PLLC
William C. Slabaugh, Esq.
561-666-3443
info@inyourinterest.net
http://www.inyourinterest.net
 
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
 
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/
 
Rebecca J Morgan, Esq. P.A.
Rebecca J Morgan
321-272-0367
rebeccamorgan.esq@gmail.com
 
shared office solution The Inferna Law Firm
Justin Infurna
800-774-1560
info@infernalaw.com
http://alwaysavailablelawyer.com
 
Zinn Law Group
Victoria C. Zinn
386-256-9466
victoria@zinnlegal.com
http://www.zinnlegal.com
 
The Business and Nonprofit Legal Center, PLLC
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
 
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
 
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
 
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
 
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
(386) 257-3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
 

Consulting

Three Point Aviation, LLC
Christian Pezalla
386-589-2508
cpezalla@3pointaviation.com
http://www.3pointaviation.com
 
Natua Strategies
Kelli McGee
844-628-8278 x 700
kmcgee@natuastrategies.com
http://www.natuastrategies.com
 
Enlightenment Bioconsult, LLC
 
DOCMJ
Rhae Gartino, Ismael Diaz, Todd Stephenson
888-908-0143
rhae.gartino@docmj.com
http://www.docmj.com
 
AMP Expert Solutions, LLC
Angela M Poole, PhD, CPA
386-944-5474
apoole@ampexpertsolutions.com
http://www.ampexpertsolutions.com
 

Court Reporting

Esquire Deposition Services
404-443-7215
 

Personal & Professional Services

Radio One
David MacDonald
407-352-9242
davidm@radio1inc.com
http://www.radio1inc.com
 
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
 
AB Transport LLC
John Torres
jt200@protonmail.com
 
Love and Faith Senior Homecare
Aqeyla Tinsley
407-430-1430
loveandfaithhomecare@gmail.com
http://loveandfaithseniorhomecare.com
 
Agile Strategies, LLC
M. Scott Park
(386) 882.6385
http://www.agilestrategiesllc.com
 
Precise CNC Machinery, Inc.
Winfred Didlake
786.296.9725
sales@precisecncmachinery.com
http://www.precisecncmachinery.co
 
GAircraft, Inc.
Grant Desmarais
386.235.5025
grant@gaircraft.com
https://gaircraft.com
 
Enchante Aesthetics LLC
Kaitlyn Fleak
813-638-7654
kaitlyn@enchanteaesthetics.com
 
Wren Insurance Agency
Jenny Solano
321-725-1440
jenny@wreninsuranceagency.com
http://wreninsuranceagency.com
 
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
 
Shawn E. Brown
Shawn Brown
386-866-1090
shawn@shawnbrowninsurance.com
http://shawnbrowninsurance.com
 
Divine Credit Repair
Edwin Molina
321-795-1863
edwinmolina406@gmail.com
http://divinecreditrepair321.com
 
Daytona Investigator
Casey Gallagher
904-372-8975
casey@daytonainvestigator.com
http://www.daytonainvestigator.com
 
Experienced Public Adjusters
Brianna Bahus, David Dwyer
407-212-8669
administrator@experiencedpublicadjusters.com
http://experiencedpublicadjusters.com
 
Red Sand Financial
Mike Kramer
888-411-9310
michael@redsandfinancial.com
http://www.redsandfinancial.com
 
Embridge Counseling Service
Emeka Anyiam
3867476541
eanyiam@embridgecounselingservices.com
http://www.embridgecounselingservices.com
 
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
 
NCAF
Paul DeBonis
pdebonis@natcaf.org
http://www.natcaf.org
 
Driehaus Insurance Group
Kare 'Corey' Backstrom
513-607-9047
kbackstrom@driehausins.com
http://driehausins.com
 
Towers Logistics LLC
Jonathan Torres
772-812-1374
towerslogisticsllc@gmail.com
 
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
 
Cquest Associates, LLC
Gordon Thompson
(201)988-2449
 
F/List USA Corp.
Eliane Cotran
(321) 423-4318
e.cotran@f-list.at
http://f-list.at
 
Pinnacle Claim Service
Bradley Pridemore
(954)588-6552
 
L. Marie + Co.
Lindsey Barber
(321) 361-9667
lindsey@lmarieandco.com
 
Roof Commander
Brandon Losik
brandon@roofcommander.com
 
Motive Learning
Donald Roberts
321-453-8133
don@motivelearning.com
http://www.motivelearning.com
 
shared office solution Scheirer Wealth Management
Andrew Scheirer II
813-926-3112
andrew@scheirerwealth.com
http://scheirerwealthmanagement.com
 
Isaiah University
Dr. Roy Smith
386-310-4001
admin@isaiahuniversity.com
http://www.isaiahuniversity.com
 
Focus 9 Enterprises
Akil Yisrael
386-259-9900
ayisrael@focus9enterprises.com mburke@focus9enterprises.com
http://www.focus9enterprises.com
 
shared office solution Hope Group LLC
Willie Wallace
386-872-4892
willie@thehoprgroup4.com
http://www.thehopegroup4.com
 
shared office solution The Greenery, Inc.
Scott Slawson, CFO
scottslawson@thegreeneryinc.com
 
LYTR Co.
Drew White
386-569-6766
info@lytr.com
http://lytr.com
 
True Pursuits
Angie Rumaldo
386-868-4100
shadris@hormail.com
http://true-pursuit.com
 
Space Coast Investigations, PA
Gina Yancey
321-587-1011
gina@spacecoastinvestigations.com
http://spacecoastinvestigations.com
 
Apex Roofing
Brad Peters
205-948-8890
apex.bpeters@gmail.com
 
Jeanne Hawk Fine Jewelry Appraisals, LLC
Jeanne Earley Hawk
404-840-1264
jte.hawk@gmail.com
http://hawkjewelryappraisals.com
 

Real Estate

Mila Realty
Valentina Naumenko
407-494-6018
valentina@milarealty.com
http://www.milarealty.com
 
LoKation Real Estate
Nathan Klutznick
954.545.5583
info@lokationre.com
http://lokationre.com
 
Sellstate Mac Realty Group
Liz Hankins
954-380-2247
realtorliz@yahoo.com
http://realtorlizsells.com
 
Fun Coast Real Estate|Christina Chamberlain, Licensed Real Estate Broker
Christina Chamberlain
352-804-9096
christina@funcoastrealestate.com
 
ZOOM Realty Group
Dan Vallee, Nicole Vallee
321-392-5005
dvalleeflorida@aol.com
http://www.zoomrealtygroup.net
 
Florida State Realty
Steve Rajavuori
stever@realestateinvestore.com
 
The Buyer's Agent of East Florida, LLLP
Karen Wiles
386-788-2424
Karen@Daytonabuyersagent.com
http://www.daytonabuyersagent.com
 
shared office solution Access Premier Properties .com Inc|Barbara F Hubbell Lic. Real Estate Broker|Access Realty Brokers .com|Barbara F Hubbell Lic. Real Estate Broker
Barbara F Hubbell
386-675-1075
accessfloridahomes@gmail.com
http://accesspremierproperties.com
 
Advocates Title & Escrow, PLLC
William C. Slabaugh, Esq
321-421-5205
info@advocatestitle.com
http://www.advocatestitle.com
 
Memory Hopkins Real Estate
Memory Hopkins, Broker
386.931.9464
memory@memoryhopkins.com
http://memoryhopkins.com
 

Technology

Minoria Tech LLC
Rose D Robles
315-628-0021
rose@minoriatech.com
https://www.minoriatech.com
 
Proudly
Kare 'Corey' Backstrom
(386) 968.2950
corey@payproudly.com
http://www/payproudly.com
 
NV5 Geospatial
Mike Fuller
321.271.8855
mike.fuller@nv5.com
http://nv5.com/geospatial
 
FTZ Platform
Michael Kramer
561-717-9914
michael@ftzplatform.com
http://www.ftzplatform.com
 
C3-Technologies & US Patriot Project
Melissa Lim
(321)766-7804
customer.service@c3-technologies.com
 
EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/
 
Aerinet Solutions Corporation
Alvin Razon, CEO & Jack Taitague, CFO
703-388-9078
alvin.razon@aerinet.com, jack@aerinet.com
http://www.aerinet.com
 

What Our Clients Say

Hager S

Work Webb is a great solution for somebody looking to have an office without all of the overhead…

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

Melbourne

1002 East New Haven Avenue . Above Hell ‘n Blazes Brewery . Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 405-1083 . E-mail: schedulingmlb@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2022, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.