Daytona Beach, Florida (386) 506-8022

Melbourne, Florida (321) 405-1083

Our Tenants

Attorney

Law Office of Richard C. Mahler
Ann Tarlo
386-871-7457
annlawofficermahler@yahoo.com
 
Cameron & DeCastro, P.A.
Marc DeCastro
407-739-6789
euthenist@aol.com
 
Pendas Law Firm
Jeremy Hill
407-352-3535
jhill@pendaslaw.com
http://www.pendaslaw.com
 
Hager & Schwartz, P.A.
John Hager, Esquire
(954) 533-3696
john@defendyourcase.com
https://www.defendyourcase.com
 
Graham Law Group, LLC
Trakina Graham
tgraham@grahamlawgroupllc.com
 
The Gable Law Firm, P.A.
Matthew Gable
1-386-299-9778
matt@gablelawfirm.com
http://gablelawfirm.com
 
Trial Pro, P.A.
Piercy Stakelum
(407)300-0000
https://www.trialpro.com/
 
Law Offices of Stephen K. Miller
Stephen K. Miller
866-496-8752
Info@foryourlaw.com
http://foryourlaw.com/
 
Larsen and Associates, P.L.
Richard E. Larsen
(407) 841-6555
FKing@larsenandassociates.com
http://www.larsenandassociates.com/
 
The Adams Law Firm, PA
Joshua Adams
321-314-2828
 
Danahy & Murray, P.A.
David Murray
 
Shorstein & Kelly
Brian Kelly
(386) 673-1234
http://www.adoption-usa.com/
 
Law Office of Justin McMurray
Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense Attorney
(386) 456-9333
http://mydaytonaattorney.com/
 
Frank, Wineberg, Black
Leanne B. Wagner
(386) 322-4430
lwagner@fwblaw.net
http://www.fwblaw.net/
 
Law Office of D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
D'Lorah Butts-Lucas
386-222-2776
dbl@dblucaslaw.com
http://www.dblucaslaw.com
 
The Haymond Law Firm
John Haymond
1-800-429-6663
johnhaymond@haymondlaw.com
http://www.haymondlaw.com
 
Heritage Law, LLC
Carleen A. Leffler
386-301-4535
cleffler@heritagelawfl.com
http://www.heritagelawfl.com
 
Lankford Law Firm, PA
Melody Lankford
1-850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
http://www.lankfordlawfirm.com
 
Carol Lee Peake, Attorney at Law
Carol Lee Peake
386.868.4039
carolpeake@carolpeakattorney.com
http://carolpeakeattorney.com
 
Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law
Heidi Webb
386.257.3332
heidisuewebb@yahoo.com
http://www.attorneyheidiwebb.com
 

Consulting

Three Point Aviation, LLC
Christian Pezalla
386-589-2508
cpezalla@3pointaviation.com
http://www.3pointaviation.com
 
Natua Strategies
Kelli McGee
844-628-8278 x 700
kmcgee@natuastrategies.com
http://www.natuastrategies.com
 
Enlightenment Bioconsult, LLC
 
DOCMJ
Rhae Gartino, Ismael Diaz, Todd Stephenson
888-908-0143
rhae.gartino@docmj.com
http://www.docmj.com
 
Brand Partners
Edward Garber
(954) 745-9585
ed@fldg.co
http://www.thefloridadesigngroup.com
 
Boyd Contracts Consulting
Matthew Boyd
321-312-9387
matt@boydcontracts.com
http://boydcontracts.com
 
The Marskell Group, LLC
Corey Backstrom
(386) 968-2950
corey@marskell.com
 
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
 

Court Reporting

Legal Realtime Reporting
Tara Slocum
407-440-3822
tara@legalrealtime.com
http://legalrealtime.com
 
Esquire Deposition Services
404-443-7215
 
Infinity Reporting Company, LLC
Heidi Winfield
386.675.4045
scheduling@infinity-reporting.com
http://infitinity-reporting.com
 

Personal & Professional Services

Radio One
David MacDonald
407-352-9242
davidm@radio1inc.com
http://www.radio1inc.com
 
KINNECT Inc
Lucinda
801-783-5535
lucy@kinnectinc.com
http://kinnectinc.com/
 
DrewsCrews LLC, Janitorial Services
Kevin Drew
386-220-1995
Drewcrew1123@icloud.com
Drewcrews.com
 
Freedom Time Share Release
Yvette Rodriguez
1-800-825-8211
info@freedomtimesharerelease.com
http://www.Freedomtimesharerelease.com
 
Worldwide Expeditions
Adam Israel
515-216-3898
virtualelegancefl@gmail.com
 
Rosser Roofing Solutions
Johnathan Rosser
386-626-2096
customercare@rcsroofusa.com
rosserroofing.com
 
Trinity Moving and Storage, LLC
Sean Williams
 
Knuckleboom Trader, LLC
Todd Brady
786-361-8491
todd@knuckleboomtrader.com
http://www.knuckleboomtrader.com
 
New York Life
Sarah McAllister
386-846-1929
smcallister@newyorklife.com
http://www.sarahlmcallister.com
 
Shawn E. Brown
Shawn Brown
386-866-1090
shawn@shawnbrowninsurance.com
http://shawnbrowninsurance.com
 
Daytona Investigator
Casey Gallagher
904-372-8975
casey@daytonainvestigator.com
http://www.daytonainvestigator.com
 
Embridge Counseling Service
Emeka Anyiam
3867476541
eanyiam@embridgecounselingservices.com
http://www.embridgecounselingservices.com
 
Duval Paving, LLC
John Croughlin
 
Veteran Stars Motorsports, Inc.
David Chapman
941-592-6777
davidchapman305@gmail.com
 
Cinemology Unltd.
Briley Barrett & Jeremiah Detablan
386-837-8309
cinemologyunltd@gmail.com
http://www.cinemology.com
 
Naturalz by Sanita
Sanita Prevail
304-268-9059
 
NCAF
Paul DeBonis
pdebonis@natcaf.org
http://www.natcaf.org
 
Century Roofing Specialists
Sergey Orlov
407-393-8888
info@centuryroofingllc.com
www.centuryroofingspecialists.com
 
Boyd Contracts Consulting
Matthew Boyd
321-312-9387
matt@boydcontracts.com
http://boydcontracts.com
 
Bradford Innovations
Michael Call
(386) 400-5155
 
TekBinary
Aditya Marepalli
847-917-5930
TekBinary@gmail.com
http://www.TekBinary.com
 
Carlstrom Management Group
Nicholas Carlstrom
(386) 481-3852
nick@carlstrom-group.com
http://www.carlstrom-group.com
 
Robert Minacapelli Tiles, LLC
Robert Minacapelli
321-458-6689
minacapelli.joey@gmail.com
 
shared office solution Business Trade Agency Int'l, Inc.
Frank Wilson
(409) 995-7726
wilsonmustang66@gmail.com
 
Focus 9 Enterprises
Akil Yisrael
386-259-9900
ayisrael@focus9enterprises.com mburke@focus9enterprises.com jrivera@focus9enterprises.com
http://www.focus9enterprises.com
 
The Marskell Group, LLC
Corey Backstrom
(386) 968-2950
corey@marskell.com
 
Legal Eagals, LLC
Ninette S. Fletcher
386-668-4446
legaleagalsllc@gmail.com
 
Florida Brokers - Business Brokers
Jeff Lockett
386.248.0307
http://fb23.com
 

Real Estate

The Keyes Co. Realtors
Travous Dever
386-690-1636
travousdever@gmail.com
http://www.keyes.com
 
The Buyer's Agent of East Florida, LLLP
Karen Wiles
386-788-2424
Karen@Daytonabuyersagent.com
http://www.daytonabuyersagent.com
 
Memory Hopkins Real Estate
Memory Hopkins, Broker
386.931.9464
memory@memoryhopkins.com
http://memoryhopkins.com
 

Technology

Brand Partners
Edward Garber
(954) 745-9585
ed@fldg.co
http://www.thefloridadesigngroup.com
 
EverFi
Derek Gallo
http://www.everfi.com/
 

What Our Clients Say

Tim Harper

I’ve been renting a desk/room full time with Work Webb for about a year now and the owners, staff (Susan!!), and tenants are absolutely amazing! Work Webb always goes the extra mile and are super accommodating. I’ve also held many closings and team meetings in one of their available beautiful conference rooms and all clients & team members always walk in and out extremely impressed by the decor, professionalism and awesome views! I’ve looked around many other office options prior to joining Work Webb and the only regret I have is that I wish I became a tenant sooner! Once you walk in for your first tour and speak with Susan or Heidi, you will quickly realize the decision to become a tenant is an absolute no-brainer.

Subscribe to The Water Cooler

Daytona Beach

140 South Beach Street . Suite 310 . Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Phone: (386) 506-8022 . Fax: (866) 365-7793 . E-mail: scheduling@workwebb.net

Melbourne

1002 East New Haven Avenue . Above Hell ‘n Blazes Brewery . Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 405-1083 . E-mail: schedulingmlb@workwebb.net

© Copyright 2019, 5 Webbs, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site by Diana Nichols.